New Officers were elected at the June Meeting. A huge thank you to all the members who attended the meeting and voted. Below is the list of your new Executive Committee. You can contact them by sending emails to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


President: Pat Moore

Vice President: Jerry Jazbec

Secretary: Schoen Parnell

Treasurer: Brian Macri

Director/Club Agent: Tom Mechler


Board of Directors:

Allister Gibbons

Lane Dreher

Ron Loos

Will Durant



Michelle & Sura Gipson, Manager of Operations/RSO

Dean Van Dyke, Chief Range Safety Officer/NRA Certified Instructor

Alex Morris, Range Safety Officer

Jonathan Van Dyke, Range Assistant

Zachary Van Dyke, Range Assistant