Attention: open in a new window. PDFPrintE-mail

New Officers were elected at the June Meeting. We had a large number of members at the meeting so thank you to all those who attended. Below is the list of your new Executive Committee. You can contact them by sending emails to This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it


President: William (Bill) Vandewater

Vice President: Jerry Jazbec

Secretary: Pat Moore

Treasurer: Ryan Angell

Director/Club Agent: Tom Mechler


Board of Directors:

Brian Macri

Tony McIntosh

Bryn Potter

Gabe Vanderwater



Michelle Gipson, Manager of Operations

Leif Steffny, Chief Range Safey Officer/NRA Certified Instructor

Willy Matsuda, Cashier/Range Assistant